Sales


Bjørn Buen
KAM Architect Oslo
Cellphone: 90 93 98 33
bjorn.buen@cembrit.no

Ola Bergseng
Sales Manager
Telefon: 31 29 77 20
Cellphone: 95 26 98 32
ola.bergseng@cembrit.no

Tim Jarle Furø
District Manager
Nordland Sør, Trøndelag, Møre og Romsdal
Cellphone: 95 82 83 06
tim.furo@cembrit.no

Harald Helland
District Manager
Rogaland og Vest-Agder
Cellphone: 41 55 74 94
harald.helland@cembrit.no

Thomas Gulbrandsen
District Manager
Akershus Sør, Buskerud, Vestfold, Østfold, Telemark, Aust-Agder
Cellphone: 95 75 81 56
thomas.gulbrandsen@cembrit.no

Jan Kasper Østensen
District Manager
Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane
Cellphone: 48 09 76 07
jan.ostensen@cembrit.no

Fredrik Mathiassen
District Manager
Nordland Nord, Troms og Finnmark
Cellphone: 46 83 46 19
Fredrik.mathiassen@cembrit.no

Stefan Johansson
District Manager
Oslo og Akershus Vest
Cellphone: 91 76 47 37
Stefan.johansson@cembrit.no

Per Morten Flatmoen
District Manager
Akershus Nord, Hedmark, Oppland
Cellphone: 90 08 66 85
per.morten.flatmoen@cembrit.no

Terje Alexander Langfeldt
Product Manager
Telefon: 31 29 77 14
Cellphone: 91 10 54 14
terje.langfeldt@cembrit.no

Siri Lindset Korslund
Assistant
Telefon: 31 29 77 17
Cellphone: 93 41 31 47
siri.lindset.korslund@cembrit.no

Yvonne Myhre
Sales / Marketing
Telefon: 31 29 77 12
Cellphone: 92 09 93 39
yvonne.myhre@cembrit.no

Customer Service


Mona Espensen
Order
Telefon: 31 29 77 09
mona.espensen@cembrit.no

Lasse Lennestad
Order technical
Telefon: 31 29 77 02
lasse.lennestad@cembrit.no

Hilde Morberg Nervik
Purchase
Telefon: 31 29 77 15
hilde.nervik@cembrit.no

Nils Kåre Lohne-Fosserud
Order technical
Telefon: 31 29 77 19
nklf@cembrit.no

Administration


Frøydis Brekke
Chief Accountant
Telefon: 31 29 77 05
Cellphone: 95 04 30 40
froydis.brekke@cembrit.no

Elin M. B. Antonsen
Adm. Assistant
Telefon: 31 29 77 04
emba@cembrit.no

Anne-Berit Gjerdingen
Managing Director
Telefon: 31 29 77 13
Cellphone: 90 54 04 18
anne-berit.gjerdingen@cembrit.no

Warehouse


Rune Nilsen-Nygaard
Warehouse Manger
Cellphone: 90 20 43 23
rune.nilsen-nygaard@cembrit.no

Zeljko Emic
Warehouse Assistant
Cellphone: 90 54 72 31
zeljko.emic@cembrit.no

Patrik Ottolind
Warehouse Assistant
Cellphone: 46 81 62 75
patrik.ottolind@cembrit.no